Dates for your Diary

Occasionally we have to change dates and times given below.  Please keep checking this page for the most up-to-date information.

You can find out Term Dates by clicking on the link in the top right-hand corner above

 

December

 

Monday 11th December
Year 1 and Year 2 Panto Trip in the morning

Tuesday 12th December
Year 4 and Year 5 Christmas Performance – First performance at 3.30pm and second performance at 5pm in the Middle Hall. Please note, the children must stay for both performances

Wednesday 13th December
Nursery Christmas performance: 9.15am in the Bottom Hall

Thursday 14th December

  • Reception Christmas performance: 9.15am in the Bottom Hall

Friday 15th December

  • Year 4 trip to the Rose Theatre, Kingston
  • Festive Calendar attendance initiative ends
  • Year 5 & Year 6 Choir members to sing at The Pines Care Home: 1.30pm to 3pm

Tuesday 19th December

  • Toy Day for Years 1 to 6 inclusive: children may bring table top games and things that they are happy for others to play with too. No electronics and no treasured items please.
  • Last day of term – school finishes at the normal time

Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January
Christmas Holiday

January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January
INSET DAY – no children in school

Wednesday 3rd January
First day of term for children

February

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Half Term Holiday

March

Thursday 29th March
Last Day of Term