The Kilby Cup

The Kilby Cup is names after an ex-pupil, Roger Kilby, who attended Swaffield in the 1950s.
Each year we award the Kilby Cup to children who have made a really positive contribution to sports in the school.

At the end of the summer term 2016-17, the Kilby Cup was awarded to Joelle Zonga and Madison Smith









In 2015-16, the cup was presented to Micaiah Thomas, Tyan Ford-McIntosh and Helena Love-Revitt








In 2014-2015 the cup was awarded to Tremayne Huie Moseley for his excellent sportsmanship and contribution to team sports throughout the year.








In 2013-2014, the cup went to Ethan Lamb-Oakley and Iman Kabia for their enthusiasm, sportsmanship and contribution to team sports.